Ruby Tuesday Noida


Ruby_Tuesday_Menu
Went to Ruby Tuesday with a friend for my belated birthday party. We were busy chatting away and wanted to order something easy. I ordered a pasta and my friend got a fajita. When I saw the pasta, I wanted a bit of garlic bread more.

Well to be honest, I didn’t like anything much. Pasta was ok, fajita was a new thing to me, n I didn’t really like it. Garlic bread could be much, much better.

But the last thing that I ordered was the chocolate cake, (I don’t remember the name) was truly heavenly. Just out of this world till the last drop. Plus I really liked the helpful waiters. While the food deserves three stars, for their service, their pleasant attitude and the super chocolaty dessert, it surely deserves more.

Review written by : Autumn aka Bhavna Sharma

Leave a Reply

